Back to site

Yola Fatoush - EP (7")

Image of Yola Fatoush - EP (7")


7" vinyl Ltd. 300
Released 25th June 2012

A1. Celine
A2. Usher in Spring
B1. The Premises
B2. I Hate Him

*Includes Free MP3 Download Codes

Songs written and recorded by Ruth Angel Edwards and Christopher Wallace Mason

Mixed by James Swatton
Mastered by Christian Wright

© Parlour Records 2012